National Harbor, MD November 9 - 11

National Harbor, MD
November 9 - 11


See Full List
sort alphabetical:
  • Gail Norry

    Co-Chair of the 2014 General Assembly

  • Howard Friedman

    Co-Chair of the 2014 General Assembly

  • AJ Jacobs

    Author, journalist, lecturer & acclaimed TED speaker

  • Rachel Botsman

    Author and Founder of Collaborative Lab & acclaimed TED speaker

  • Kathleen E. Loehr

    Managing Director, Orr Associates, Inc.

  • Diane Rawlins

    Principal, Inside Out Consulting

  • Kriss Wittmann

    Founder, Wittmann Studios

  • Julie Platt

    General Campaign Chair, Jewish Federation of Greater Los Angeles and University of Pennsylvania Alumni President

  • Tom Klein

    Executive Director, Verified Volunteers

  • Farra Trompeter

    Vice President, Big Duck

  • Michael D. Siegel

    Chair, JFNA Board of Trustees

  • Jerry Silverman

    President and Chief Executive Officer, JFNA

  • Larry Dressler

    Principal, BlueWing Consulting

We are committed to making the General Assembly inclusive and accessible to all.

Contact Us

.(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)